2017 Board of Trustees 
President: Samuel T. McGhee
Vice-President: Betty Paolercio
Secretary: Open
Treasurer: Open
Trustee: Lee Bonanno
Trustee: Open
Trustee: Ralph N. Milteer
Trustee: Open
Mayor: Angela Garretson
Mayor’s Representative: Pat Welsh
Superintendent of Education: Antoine L. Gayles
Superintendents Representative: Open
Library Director: Kassundra Miller

2017 Board of Trustees Meetings

In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act the Trustees of the Hillside Public Library will have Library Board meetings the third Wednesday of the month, at 6:30 PM in the Library’s Zisman Room on the following dates in 2017:

January 18
February 15 – (No quorum, meeting cancelled)
March 15
April 19
May 17
June 21
September 20
October 18
November 15
December 20

*No meetings in July and August